Ansatte

Schøning, Trine O.

Biblioteksjef

Epost: trine.schoning@baerum.kommune.no

Laheld, Elizabeth Stavseth

Avdelingsleder Øst

Epost: elizabeth.laheld@baerum.kommune.no

Lien, Elin Cathrine

Avdelingsleder Vest

Epost: elin.lien@baerum.kommune.no

Reiersen, Øystein

Avdelingsleder Bibliotekutvikling og drift

Epost: oystein.reiersen@baerum.kommune.no

Andersen, Else

Epost: else.m.andersen@baerum.kommune.no

Alfsen, Lotte

Epost: lotte.alfsen@baerum.kommune.no

Andresen, Marianne

Epost: marianne.andresen@baerum.kommune.no

Bakken, Marianne Tollefsen

Epost: marianne.bakken@baerum.kommune.no

Beggerud, Lene M.

Epost: lene.beggerud@baerum.kommune.no

Berg, Anne Jorunn

Epost: anne.berg@baerum.kommune.no

Bernhoft-Osa, Inga

Epost: inga.bernhoft-osa@baerum.kommune.no

Blegvad, Monica

Epost: monica.blegvad@baerum.kommune.no

Børresen, Tove

Epost: tove.borresen@baerum.kommune.no

Dickens, Elisabeth

Epost: elisabeth.dickens@baerum.kommune.no

Døhlen, Anna Karin

Epost: anna-karin.dahlen@baerum.kommune.no

Gislesen, Helena

Epost: helena.gislesen@baerum.kommune.no

Hadie, Abdul

Epost: abdul.hadie@baerum.kommune.no

Hope, Brit Marit

Epost: brit.hope@baerum.kommune.no

Hvitstein, Bent Inge

Epost: bent.hvitstein@baerum.kommune.no

Johansen, Åshild

Epost: ashild.johansen@baerum.kommune.no

Jorkjend, Turid Engh

Epost: turid.jorkjend@baerum.kommune.no

Konieczna-Staskiewicz, Katarzyna

Epost: katarzyna.staskiewicz@baerum.kommune.no

Kyllingstad, Elisabeth

Epost: elisabeth.kyllingstad@baerum.kommune.no

Marker, Paal

Epost: paal.marker@baerum.kommune.no

Martinsen, Lena

Epost: lena.martinsen@baerum.kommune.no

Mohr, Nina Annette

Epost: nina.mohr@baerum.kommune.no

Moss, Marie Louise Ask

Epost: marie.moss@baerum.kommune.no

Natingor, Kera Marie Reguero

Epost: kera.reguero@baerum.kommune.no

Nordbø, Ingrid

Epost: ingrid.nordbo@baerum.kommune.no

Panjwani, Fatemeh

Epost: fatemeh.panjwani@baerum.kommune.no

Rusdal, Jannicke Fuglesang

Epost: jannicke.rusdal@baerum.kommune.no

Sandnes, Mari Nymoen

Epost: mari.sandnes@baerum.kommune.no

Sandvik, Oddbjørg

Epost: oddbjorg.sandvik@baerum.kommune.no

Scharning, Jo

Epost: jo.scharning@baerum.kommune.no

Silkoset, Erik

Epost: erik.silkoset@baerum.kommune.no

Sjule, Marit Fangen

Epost: marit.sjule@baerum.kommune.no

Solstrand, Olaf Moriarty

Epost: olaf.solstrand@baerum.kommune.no

Storesund, Vilde Mortensen

Epost: vilde.storesund@baerum.kommune.no

Strand, Hanne

Epost: hanne.strand@baerum.kommune.no

Sveen, Lars Petter

Epost: lars.sveen@baerum.kommune.no

Svensen, Rikke

Epost: rikke.svensen@baerum.kommune.no

Terjesen, Anne Lise

Epost: anne.terjesen@baerum.kommune.no

Thorsen, Marit Trogstad

Epost: marit.thorsen@baerum.kommune.no

Tveterås, Marianne

Epost: marianne.tveteras@baerum.kommune.no

Undhjem, Ida

Epost: ida.undhjem@baerum.kommune.no

Venstad, Staale

Epost: staale.venstad@baerum.kommune.no

Weaver, Kristin

Epost: kristin.weaver@baerum.kommune.no

Weber, Andrea

Epost: andrea.weber@baerum.kommune.no

Woxen, Merete

Epost: merete.woxen@baerum.kommune.no

Ødegaard, Anne Cathrine

Epost: cathrine.odegaard@baerum.kommune.no

Aasen, Birgitte

Epost: birgitte.aasen@baerum.kommune.no
Translate »