Ansatte

Albertsen, Wenche

Epost: wenche@barum.folkebibl.no Telefon: 67 50 96 43

Alfsen, Lotte

Epost: lotte@barum.folkebibl.no Telefon:

Bakken, Randi

Epost: randi.bakken@baerum.kommune.no Telefon: 67 50 96 07 / 90 94 11 12

Beggerud, Lene M.

Epost: lmb@baerum.kommune.no Telefon: 67 50 96 19

Berg, Anne Jorunn

Epost: annejo@barum.folkebibl.no Telefon: 67 50 96 11

Bernhoft-Osa, Inga

Epost: inga@barum.folkebibl.no Telefon: 67 50 96 44

Bjølgerud, Eli Marie

Epost: elib@barum.folkebibl.no Telefon:

Bull-Berg, Gunn

Epost: gunn@barum.folkebibl.no Telefon: 67 50 96 06

Børresen, Tove

Epost: tove@barum.folkebibl.no Telefon: 67 50 96 34

Christensen, Lasse

Epost: lasse@barum.folkebibl.no Telefon: 67 50 96 08

Dickens, Elisabeth

Epost: dickens@barum.folkebibl.no Telefon: 67 50 96 17

Døhlen, Anna Karin

Epost: annak@barum.folkebibl.no Telefon: 67 50 96 28

Gislesen, Helena

Epost: helenag@barum.folkebibl.no Telefon: 67 50 96 16

Hadie, Abdul

Epost: hadie@barum.folkebibl.no Telefon: 67 50 96 26

Hanslien, Kristine

Epost: krihans@barum.folkebibl.no Telefon: 67 50 96 52

Hausken, Randi

Epost: randi@barum.folkebibl.no Telefon: 67 50 96 31 / 99 26 99 37

Hernæs, Bente

Epost: bente@barum.folkebibl.no Telefon: 67 50 96 18

Hope, Brit Marit

Epost: brit@barum.folkebibl.no Telefon: 67 50 96 80

Hunn, Sigrun

Epost: sigrun@barum.folkebibl.no Telefon: 67 50 96 60

Hånde, Ulla

Epost: ulla@barum.folkebibl.no Telefon: 67 50 96 45

Johansen, Åshild

Epost: ashild@barum.folkebibl.no Telefon: 67 50 96 76

Jorkjend, Turid Engh

Epost: turide@barum.folkebibl.no Telefon: 67 16 11 29

Kristiansen, Hilde Marie

Epost: hildem@barum.folkebibl.no Telefon: 67 50 96 63

Laheld, Elizabeth Stavseth

Epost: eliza@barum.folkebibl.no Telefon: 67 50 96 33

Lien, Elin Cathrine

Epost: elinc@barum.folkebibl.no Telefon: 67 50 96 47

Manheim, Anne Tone

Epost: annetone@barum.folkebibl.no Telefon: 67 50 96 48

Marker, Paal

Epost: paal@barum.folkebibl.no Telefon: 67 50 96 05

Martinsen, Lena

Epost: lenamar@barum.folkebibl.no Telefon: 67 50 96 74

Melby, Marit

Epost: marit.melby@baerum.kommune.no Telefon: 67 50 96 10

Mikkelsen, Ellen Marie

Epost: ellenm@barum.folkebibl.no Telefon: 67 50 96 29

Moss, Marie Louise Ask

Epost: marie@barum.folkebibl.no Telefon:

Nordbø, Ingrid

Epost: ingrid@barum.folkebibl.no Telefon: 67 50 96 15

Næss, Ann-Mari Isaksen

Epost: annmari@barum.folkebibl.no Telefon: 67 50 96 12

Panjwani, Fatemeh

Epost: fatemeh@barum.folkebibl.no Telefon: 67 50 96 49

Rusdal, Jannicke Fuglesang

Epost: jannicke@barum.folkebibl.no Telefon: 67 50 96 14

Sandvik, Oddbjørg

Epost: oddbjorg@barum.folkebibl.no Telefon: 67 50 96 64

Scharning, Jo

Epost: josch@barum.folkebibl.no Telefon: 67 50 96 36

Schøning, Trine O.

Epost: trine@barum.folkebibl.no Telefon: 67 50 96 01

Sjule, Marit Fangen

Epost: maritfs@barum.folkebibl.no Telefon: 67 50 96 60

Skjæggestad, Anne-Lise

Epost: annelise@barum.folkebibl.no Telefon: 67 50 96 35

Skurdal, Susanna

Epost: susanna@barum.folkebibl.no Telefon: 67 50 96 50

Stengle, Kari

Epost: karis@barum.folkebibl.no Telefon: 67 50 96 09

Strand, Hanne

Epost: hanne@barum.folkebibl.no Telefon: 67 50 96 51

Svensen, Rikke

Epost: rikke@barum.folkebibl.no Telefon: 67 50 96 73

Sørenssen, Marte

Epost: marte@barum.folkebibl.no Telefon: 67 50 96 03

Terjesen, Anne Lise

Epost: terjesen@barum.folkebibl.no Telefon: 67 50 96 13

Thoresen, Dorte

Epost: dorte@barum.folkebibl.no Telefon: 67 50 96 04

Thorkildsen, Liv

Epost: livt@barum.folkebibl.no Telefon: 67 50 96 02

Thorsen, Marit Trogstad

Epost: thorsen@barum.folkebibl.no Telefon: 67 50 96 52

Tveterås, Marianne

Epost: maritv@barum.folkebibl.no Telefon: 67 50 96 27

Venstad, Staale

Epost: stale@barum.folkebibl.no Telefon: 67 50 96 25

Weber, Andrea

Epost: weber@barum.folkebibl.no Telefon: 67 50 96 53

Whist, Inger

Epost: ingerw@barum.folkebibl.no Telefon: 67 50 96 44

Woxen, Merete

Epost: merete@barum.folkebibl.no Telefon: 67 50 96 20

Ødegaard, Anne Cathrine

Epost: annec@barum.folkebibl.no Telefon: 67 50 96 60

Aarnes, Stine Bye

Epost: stine@barum.folkebibl.no Telefon: 67 50 96 32

Aasen, Birgitte

Epost: birgitte@barum.folkebibl.no Telefon: 67 50 96 84
Translate »